Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/22/2019 (Thu) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts - during 8th period 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/23/2019 (Fri) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/24/2019 (Sat) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/25/2019 (Sun) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/26/2019 (Mon) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/27/2019 (Tue) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/28/2019 (Wed) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/29/2019 (Thu) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/30/2019 (Fri) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
08/31/2019 (Sat) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/01/2019 (Sun) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/02/2019 (Mon) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/03/2019 (Tue) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/04/2019 (Wed) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active
09/05/2019 (Thu) HP Scots Baseball Tryouts 2:30 pm 3:30 pm Active