Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/03/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/10/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/17/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/24/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
10/31/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/07/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/14/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
11/28/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/05/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/12/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active
12/19/2018 (Wed) A.L.L. - Drama Kids 4:00 pm 5:00 pm Active