Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
08/23/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
08/24/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
08/28/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
08/29/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
08/30/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
08/31/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/04/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/05/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/06/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/07/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/11/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/12/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/13/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/14/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/18/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/19/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/20/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/21/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/25/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/26/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/27/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
09/28/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/02/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/03/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/04/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/05/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/09/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/10/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/11/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/12/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/16/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/17/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/18/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/19/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/23/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/24/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/25/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/26/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/30/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
10/31/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/01/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/02/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/06/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/07/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/08/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/09/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/13/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/14/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/15/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/16/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/20/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/21/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/22/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/23/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/27/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/28/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/05/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/06/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/12/2018 (Wed) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/13/2018 (Thu) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) HPHS Varsity Cheer Practice 6:00 am 9:00 am Active