Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/24/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/25/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/26/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/29/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/30/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
10/31/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/01/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/02/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/05/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/06/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/07/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/08/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/09/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/12/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/13/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/14/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/15/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/16/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/19/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/20/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/21/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/22/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/23/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/26/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/27/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/28/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/29/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
11/30/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/03/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/04/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/05/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/06/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/07/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/10/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/11/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/12/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/13/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/14/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/17/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/18/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/19/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/20/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/21/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/24/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/25/2018 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/26/2018 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/27/2018 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/28/2018 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
12/31/2018 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/01/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/02/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/03/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/04/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/07/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/08/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/09/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/10/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/11/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/14/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/15/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/16/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/17/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/18/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/21/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/22/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/23/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/24/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/25/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/28/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/29/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/30/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
01/31/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/01/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/04/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/05/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/06/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/07/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/08/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/11/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/12/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/13/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/14/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/15/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/18/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/19/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/20/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/21/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/22/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/25/2019 (Mon) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/26/2019 (Tue) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/27/2019 (Wed) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
02/28/2019 (Thu) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active
03/01/2019 (Fri) HPHS Boys Basketball Practice 3:30 pm 6:00 pm Active