Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
12/24/2018 (Mon) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/25/2018 (Tue) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/26/2018 (Wed) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/27/2018 (Thu) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/28/2018 (Fri) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/31/2018 (Mon) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/01/2019 (Tue) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/02/2019 (Wed) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/03/2019 (Thu) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/04/2019 (Fri) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/23/2019 (Mon) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/24/2019 (Tue) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/25/2019 (Wed) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/26/2019 (Thu) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/27/2019 (Fri) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/30/2019 (Mon) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
12/31/2019 (Tue) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/01/2020 (Wed) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/02/2020 (Thu) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active
01/03/2020 (Fri) HPISD Winter Break 8:00 am 3:30 pm Active