Recurrence List
Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
01/05/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/07/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/08/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/12/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/15/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/18/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/19/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/22/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/26/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/28/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/29/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/02/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/05/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/09/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/12/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/15/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/16/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/17/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/18/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/19/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/22/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/23/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/24/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/25/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/26/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/01/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/02/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/03/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/04/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/05/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/08/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/09/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/10/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/11/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/12/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/15/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/16/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/17/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/19/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/22/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/23/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/24/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/25/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/26/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/29/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/30/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/31/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/02/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/05/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/06/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/07/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/08/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/09/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/12/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/13/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/14/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/15/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/16/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/19/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/20/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/21/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/22/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/23/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/26/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/27/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/28/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/29/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/30/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/03/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/04/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/05/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/06/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/07/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/10/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/11/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/12/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/13/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/14/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/17/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/18/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/19/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/20/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/21/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/24/2021 (Mon) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/25/2021 (Tue) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/26/2021 (Wed) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/27/2021 (Thu) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/28/2021 (Fri) Boone Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active