Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
11/13/2019 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS - South Gym 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
12/04/2019 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
12/11/2019 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
12/18/2019 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
01/15/2020 (Wed) Cancelled HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Cancelled
01/29/2020 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/05/2020 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/12/2020 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/19/2020 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active
02/26/2020 (Wed) HPISD Special Olympics Basketball at HPMS 7:00 pm 8:30 pm Active