Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
09/08/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/09/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/10/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/11/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/14/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/15/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/16/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/17/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/18/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/21/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/22/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/23/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/24/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/25/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/28/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/29/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
09/30/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/01/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/02/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/05/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/06/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/07/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/08/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/09/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/12/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/13/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/14/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/15/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/16/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/19/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/20/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/21/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/22/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/23/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/26/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/27/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/28/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/29/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
10/30/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/02/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/03/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/04/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/05/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/06/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/09/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/10/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/11/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/12/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/13/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/16/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/17/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/18/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/19/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/20/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/23/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/24/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/25/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/26/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/27/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
11/30/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/01/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/02/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/03/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/04/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/07/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/08/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/09/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/10/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/11/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/14/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/15/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/16/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/17/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/18/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/21/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/22/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/23/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/24/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/25/2020 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/28/2020 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/29/2020 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/30/2020 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
12/31/2020 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/01/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/04/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/05/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/06/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/07/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/08/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/11/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/12/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/13/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/14/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/15/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/18/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/19/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/20/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/21/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/22/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/25/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/26/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/27/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/28/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
01/29/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/01/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/02/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/03/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/04/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/05/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/08/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/09/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/10/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/11/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/12/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/15/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/16/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/17/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/18/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/19/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/22/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/23/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/24/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/25/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
02/26/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/01/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/02/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/03/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/04/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/05/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/08/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/09/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/10/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/11/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/12/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/15/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/16/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/17/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/18/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/19/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/22/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/23/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/24/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/25/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/26/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/29/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/30/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
03/31/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/01/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/02/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/05/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/06/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/07/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/08/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/09/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/12/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/13/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/14/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/15/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/16/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/19/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/20/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/21/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/22/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/23/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/26/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/27/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/28/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/29/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
04/30/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/03/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/04/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/05/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/06/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/07/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/10/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/11/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/12/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/13/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/14/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/17/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/18/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/19/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/20/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/21/2021 (Fri) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/24/2021 (Mon) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/25/2021 (Tue) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/26/2021 (Wed) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active
05/27/2021 (Thu) Hyer Extended School Day 3:15 pm 6:15 pm Active